Term Dates

School Term Dates 2019

Term 1 Wednesday, 30 January – Thursday, 11 April

Mid-term Break: Monday 4 March
Easter: Good Friday, 19 April – Easter Sunday, 21 April
Anzac Day: Thursday 25 April

Term 2 Tuesday, 30 April – Thursday, 27 June

Mid-term Break: Friday 7 June

Term 3 Tuesday 23 July to Thursday 26 September

Mid-Term Break: Monday 19 August

Term 4 Tuesday 15 October to Friday 6 December

Mid-Term Break: Monday 4 November
Prize Day: Sat. 7 December

Dates listed are the first and last teaching days for each term.

Boarders are to be at School by 5.00pm the day prior to the start of each term and on Mid-Term breaks.

The School expects all holiday leave to be taken during School vacation time.

 View the School Calendar

 View all School Events

Explore Tudor House

Tudor House tours provide a wonderful opportunity to explore our engaging learning facilities and outdoor education programmes.

Book a School Tour