Term Dates

School Term Dates 2018

Term 1 Thursday, 1 February – Thursday, 12 April
Easter: Good Friday, 30 March – Monday, 2 April
Term 2 Tuesday, 1 May – Thursday, 28 June
Term 3 Tuesday, 24 July – Thursday, 27 September
Term 4 Tuesday, 16 October – Friday, 7 December

 

Explore Tudor House

Tudor House tours provide a wonderful opportunity to explore our engaging learning facilities and outdoor education programmes.

Book a School Tour